Media Contacts

North America:
Carolyn Cichon 
+1 617 664 8672
ccichon@statestreet.com

Anne McNally
+1 617 664 8576
aemcnally@statestreet.com

Brendan Paul
+1 617 662 2903
BPaul2@StateStreet.com

Julie Kane
+1 617 664 3001
JEKane@StateStreet.com

Andrew Hopkins
+1 617 664 2422
AHopkins2@StateStreet.com

Kerri Doherty
+1 617 664 1898
kcdoherty@statestreet.com

Asia Pacific:
Phoebe Ho
+852 2230 1645
phoebe.ho@statestreet.com

Corporate Communications Japan
+ 81 3 4530 7104
Japan_Corp_Comms@jp.statestreet.com

Europe:
Lydia Cambata
+44 203 395 7319
LCambata@StateStreet.com


Noreen Shah
+44 203 395 7073
nshah@statestreet.com

Alice Westwell: 
+44 20 3395 2673
AWestwell@StateStreet.com

Media Contacts

Contact a member of the State Street Media Relations Team.

Social Media

State Street on the App Store

State Street on Twitter

$STT reports GAAP-Basis revenue is up 7% compared to Q1 2016. See full #earnings release > https://t.co/0OT7f8jqWF-9 hours 10 min ago
2017 Q1 results reflect strong fee revenue growth, expense control & progress on priorities says $STT Chairman & CEO https://t.co/D0h700NAp3-14 hours 18 min ago
As Macron and Le Pen qualify for the second round, $STT’s T. Graf sits w/ to share his views. https://t.co/Lkj8S8KfJr-1 day 11 hours ago
Investor Confidence Increases in April by 2.6 points to 99.5. https://t.co/QfKTzcmEry-1 day 11 hours ago
Business Wire NewsHQ℠