Media Contacts

North America:
Carolyn Cichon 
+1 617 664 8672
ccichon@statestreet.com

Anne McNally
+1 617 664 8576
aemcnally@statestreet.com

Brendan Paul
+1 617 662 2903
BPaul2@StateStreet.com

Julie Kane
+1 617 664 3001
JEKane@StateStreet.com

Andrew Hopkins
+1 617 664 2422
AHopkins2@StateStreet.com

Kerri Doherty
+1 617 664 1898
kcdoherty@statestreet.com

Asia Pacific:
Phoebe Ho
+852 2230 1645
phoebe.ho@statestreet.com

Corporate Communications Japan
+ 81 3 4530 7104
Japan_Corp_Comms@jp.statestreet.com

Europe:
Lydia Cambata
+44 203 395 7319
LCambata@StateStreet.com


Noreen Shah
+44 203 395 7073
nshah@statestreet.com

Alice Westwell: 
+44 20 3395 2673
AWestwell@StateStreet.com

Media Contacts

Contact a member of the State Street Media Relations Team.

Social Media

State Street on the App Store

State Street on Twitter

We would like to thank de Blasio and those who have responded enthusiastically to what the Fearless Girl… https://t.co/7AyHUeuGMm-1 hour 32 min ago
Innovation and regulation might not be the foes you once thought they were. #FinanceReimagined https://t.co/1ebIuM1LS6-2 hours 57 min ago
From a monumental notion to a political reality. What you need to know following the triggering of #Article50. https://t.co/tGxjwCnx2M-5 hours 10 min ago
The question everyone’s asking – what’s next? #Article50 #Brexit https://t.co/vWwVBWqc5u-21 hours 51 min ago
Business Wire NewsHQ℠