Media Contacts

North America:
Carolyn Cichon 
+1 617 664 8672
ccichon@statestreet.com

Anne McNally
+1 617 664 8576
aemcnally@statestreet.com

Brendan Paul
+1 617 662 2903
BPaul2@StateStreet.com

Julie Kane
+1 617 664 3001
JEKane@StateStreet.com

Andrew Hopkins
+1 617 664 2422
AHopkins2@StateStreet.com

Kerri Doherty
+1 617 664 1898
kcdoherty@statestreet.com

Reilly Starr
+1 212 258 1614
RStarr@StateStreet.com

Asia Pacific:
Ric Shadforth
+852 3556 1129
rshadforth@statestreet.com

Shelley Baird
+61 2 9240 1110
sbaird@statestreet.com

Corporate Communications Japan
+ 81 3 4530 7104
Japan_Corp_Comms@jp.statestreet.com

Europe:
Lydia Cambata
+44 203 395 7319
LCambata@StateStreet.com


Noreen Shah
+44 203 395 7073
nshah@statestreet.com

Alice Westwell
+44 20 3395 2673
AWestwell@StateStreet.com

Lauren Willington
+44 203 395 6701
LWillington@StateStreet.com


Media Contacts

Contact a member of the State Street Media Relations Team.

Social Media

State Street on the App Store

Business Wire NewsHQ℠