Media Contacts

North America:
Carolyn Cichon 
+1 617 664 8672
ccichon@statestreet.com

Anne McNally
+1 617 664 8576
aemcnally@statestreet.com

Brendan Paul
+1 617 662 2903
BPaul2@StateStreet.com

Julie Kane
+1 617 664 3001
JEKane@StateStreet.com

Andrew Hopkins
+1 617 664 2422
AHopkins2@StateStreet.com

Kerri Doherty
+1 617 664 1898
kcdoherty@statestreet.com

Asia Pacific:
Phoebe Ho
+852 2230 1645
phoebe.ho@statestreet.com

Corporate Communications Japan
+ 81 3 4530 7104
Japan_Corp_Comms@jp.statestreet.com

Europe:
Lydia Cambata
+44 203 395 7319
LCambata@StateStreet.com


Noreen Shah
+44 203 395 7073
nshah@statestreet.com

Alice Westwell: 
+44 20 3395 2673
AWestwell@StateStreet.com

Media Contacts

Contact a member of the State Street Media Relations Team.

Social Media

State Street on the App Store

State Street on Twitter

A personal story from the CEO of explains why handwritten notes matter in a digital age. #STTlisten https://t.co/0nsbz2yErA-2 hours 21 min ago
Technology, people, insights & experience – your winning combination in the million dollar tech race. #OIConference https://t.co/fLsIW8hv7A-3 hours 21 min ago
[Press Release]: $STT’s Quarterly #Brexometer Index Reveals Latest Investor Sentiment Toward #Brexit https://t.co/OhNRIJhqP1-19 hours 57 min ago
When it comes to fund performance, motivation matters. #OIConference https://t.co/QJt5150w39-22 hours 52 min ago
Business Wire NewsHQ℠