Media Contacts

Global Head of Public Relations:
Marc Hazelton
+1 617 662 1860
MHazelton@StateStreet.com

North America: 
Brendan Paul
+1 401 644 9182
BPaul2@StateStreet.com

Olivia Offner
+1 617 662 0198
Ooffner@StateStreet.com

Zarna Patel
+1 617 662 1620
ZPatel@StateStreet.com

Deborah Heindel
+1 617 662 9927
DHeindel@StateStreet.com

Asia Pacific:
Ric Shadforth
+852 3556 1129
rshadforth@statestreet.com

Kate Cheung
+852 3556 1103
Kate.Cheung@statestreet.com

Corporate Communications Japan
+ 81 3 4530 7104
Japan_Corp_Comms@jp.statestreet.com

Europe:
Lydia Cambata
+44 20 3395 7319
lecambata@statestreet.com

Alice Westwell
+44 20 3395 2673
AWestwell@StateStreet.com

Sarah Higgins
+44 (0) 20 3395 6344
Sarah_Higgins@ssga.com

Media Contacts

Contact a member of the State Street Media Relations Team.

Social Media

Business Wire NewsHQ℠