Media Contacts

Global Head of Public Relations:
Marc Hazelton
+1 617 662 1860
MHazelton@StateStreet.com

North America: 
Brendan Paul
+1 617 662 2903
BPaul2@StateStreet.com

Kerri Doherty
+1 617 664 1898
kcdoherty@statestreet.com

Reilly Starr
+1 212 258 1614
RStarr@StateStreet.com

Asia Pacific:
Ric Shadforth
+852 3556 1129
rshadforth@statestreet.com

Kate Cheung
+852 3556 1103
Kate.Cheung@statestreet.com

Shelley Baird
+61 2 9240 1110
sbaird@statestreet.com

Corporate Communications Japan
+ 81 3 4530 7104
Japan_Corp_Comms@jp.statestreet.com

Europe:
Kate Fields
+44 (0) 20 3395 8350
kfields@statestreet.com


Nadia Hassini
NHassini@StateStreet.com
+44 203 395 7145

Alice Westwell
+44 20 3395 2673
AWestwell@StateStreet.com

Lauren Willington
+44 203 395 6701
LWillington@StateStreet.com

Sarah Higgins
+44 (0) 20 3395 6344
Sarah_Higgins@ssga.com

Media Contacts

Contact a member of the State Street Media Relations Team.

Social Media

Business Wire NewsHQ℠